Posted by: Laura | November 20, 2008

Hello blog world!

So, with my jet lag I’ve been waking up quite early, and I decided I would spend my time communicating my experiences back to the Western World (or whoever else might happen to read this).  This purpose of this blog is simple, to make sure you all remember where I am and how jealous you should be 🙂 haha.  But really, I just know that many of you have expressed interest in a blog or some other way for me to share my stories about my experiences, so I figured I’d create this now, and keep it for future trips too.

Enjoy the stories and pictures, and I’ll try to post fairly regularly.

Sayonara for now!

Leave a Reply

Categories

